Frankfort Car Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 15, Frankfort. IL 60423
VideosClassifieds
CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERS STORIES!

 

Members Only:  If you would like to receive our monthly newsletter via email, please send your request to FrankfortCarClubNewsletter@gmail.com

Frankfort Car Club Executive Board of Frankfort Car Club

NEW 2019 BOARD!

Please take note: 
Member dues are due by April 26, 2019.  Anyone who has not paid dues will no longer receive the newsletter and will be removed from the email database.  You can pay your dues at the meeting or mail your check and application, which is also attached to this email, to:

Frankfort Car Club
PO Box 15
Frankfort, IL 60423 

Please feel free to email us with any questions or concerns. 

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR 2019! 

2019 Frankfort Car Club is coming soon.  We are hoping to get more volunteers this coming season to help with our car cruises and events. We need more participation from our members.  Please sign up as a volunteer at our next meeting on February 13, 2019! 

 

 

FRANKFORT CAR CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:

Larry Claypool  815-603-8556
larry@vairshop.com 

 

Vice-President:
Larry Henry  708-606-6014
larryh@alliance.com

 

Member at Large:
Chuck Lilly

cnlcruzin56@sbgglobal.net

Treasurer:
Greg Andresen  708-267-7772
gandresen1@gmail.com

 

Secretary:
Shelly Ferguson
Shells1424@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHAIRPERSONS 

Membership & Applications:
Greg Andresen  708-267-7772
gandresen1@gmail.com

 

Cruise Nights:
Chuck and Sharon Ravetto  312-622-7307
ravetto1969@att.net

 

Budget
Karen O’Connor  708-257-3864
Suprcptldy@aol.com

 

Garage Tours:
Dale Chapman  708-642-8510
entekdale@aol.com

 

Advertising:
Chuck and Sharon Ravetto  708-800-6503
ravetto1969@att.net

 

FCC Club Photographer
John M. Philip  708-614-0924
jphilip07@att.net

 

Website & Newsletter:
Rosa Acevedo  708-257-3577
FrankfortCarClubNewsletter@gmail.com

 

Camp Quality:
Shelly Ferguson
Shells1424@gmail.com

 

 

Christmas Party & Picnic Committee: Karen O’Connor, Nancy Lilly Pat Harvey, and RuthAnn Ross

 
 

 

 

 

© 2016-2019 Frankfort Car Club