Frankfort Car Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 15, Frankfort. IL 60423
VideosClassifieds
CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERS STORIES!

 

Members Only:  If you would like to receive our monthly newsletter via email, please send your request to FrankfortCarClubNewsletter@gmail.com

Frankfort Car Club Executive Board of Frankfort Car Club

NEW 2018 BOARD!

At the September 13, 2017 meeting, Larry opened the floor for nominations. Gary Ross nominated Shelley Ferguson. Shelley accepted. Larry Claypool nominated Chuck Lilly. Chuck accepted. Larry closed the floor for nominations for the night. Pat seconded. Larry reminded members that nominations will continue at the October meeting and voting at the November meeting, so if anyone is interested, please attend the meetings.

A special thank you to all Board Members, Chairpersons, Committee members and Members who have volunteered and donated time to help start off our 2017 car season! We appreciate all of you!

 

FRANKFORT CAR CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:

Larry Claypool  815-603-8556
larry@vairshop.com 

 

Vice-President:
Larry Henry  708-606-6014
larryh@alliance.com

 

Member at Large:
To be announced soon! 

 

Treasurer:
Greg Andresen  708-267-7772
gandresen1@gmail.com

 

Secretary:
Brenda Urbaszewski  708-949-0542
brenda3jb@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHAIRPERSONS 

Membership & Applications:
Brenda Urbaszewski  708-949-0542
brenda3jb@aol.com

 

Cruise Nights:
Chuck Ravetto  312-622-7307
ravetto1969@att.net

 

Budget
Karen O’Connor  708-257-3864
Suprcptldy@aol.com

 

Garage Tours:
Dale Chapman  708-642-8510
entekdale@aol.com

 

Advertising:
Greg Andresen  708-267-7772
gandresen1@gmail.com

 

FCC Club Photographer
John M. Philip  708-614-0924
jphilip07@att.net

 

Website & Newsletter:
Rosa Acevedo  708-257-3577
FrankfortCarClubNewsletter@gmail.com

 

Camp Quality:
Shelly Ferguson
Shells1424@gmail.com

 

 

Christmas Party & Picnic Committee:  Judy Rago, Karen O’Connor, Nancy Lilly Pat Harvey, and RuthAnn Ross

 
 

© 2016/2017 Frankfort Car Club